Your local team


Acting Chair: Catherine Remy

Acting Co Vice-Chair: Alison Hancock

Acting Co Vice-Chair and Secretary: Cécile Fossy

Data Officer: Aparna Gari

Membership OfficerJessie Venegas

Treasurer: Arnaud Thielly

Digital officer: Kate Grimwood

Diversity officer: Meher Oliaji

Ordinary members

Irina von Wiese
Henrietta Bewley
Jon Burden
Tamara Dragadze
Paul Reynolds
Ted Townsend

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.

Twitter latest

Find us on Facebook