Tim Farron or Norman Lamb for LibDem Leader?

Following the resignation of Nick Clegg after the general election all Liberal Democrat party members will have a vote on the new leader of the party. The two MPs contesting the leadership are Norman Lamb and Tim Farron.

There are hustings events being organised across the country so you can go and hear both candidates speak a


nd ask them your questions. Official hustings list 

You can also check out their videos below to see what each man brings to the role. 

Members will receive ballot papers by post later this month and the deadline for ballot papers to be returned is 15th July.

Tim Farron

Norman Lamb

Share this post on social media:

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.

Twitter latest